top of page


A “Four Point Inspection” focuses only on four main areas of interest in a home:

  • HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning)

  • Electrical wiring and panels

  • Plumbing connections and fixtures

  • Roof

The inspection and report describes the condition and age of these elements.

This type of inspection is the cheaper option for property investors, "flippers", and Rental property or apartment purchases.

Also, in some areas insurance companies will require a 4-point inspection before they will insure the home (this is usually on homes over 25 years old). 

bottom of page